Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Buzzy Bees

Just back from 3 days off grid down in Morriscastle, Kilmuckridge. I had 2 swims as the weather has been great over the last few days. Wexford beaches are wonderful

Spent some time with the hippies and their bees. So this is a bit of an EB as I need to unpack, wash clothes, tidy house and get myself back in serious mode for work tomorrow. I go walkabout off grid very easily but it’s the reining in when work looms that I find difficult.

The bees in the blip is a mobile which hung in my daughter’s childhood room and which I can’t part with. The book is a lovely little Ladybird which explains very simply the lifecycle of the bee and how they go about their precious work. The beeswax candle was a gift which I don’t want to light as it is so well made and lastly a spoonful of the ambrosia honey which I had to sacrifice for this blip. The black fabric will go into the washer also.

https://youtu.be/M93qXQWaBdE

Happy mid week everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.