Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Johnboy

So, me and john were experiencing some relationship ISSUES. Obviously, non of these were my fault (its true) but were his. At this point I was quite sick of him hurting me like this all the time and it was hard to see any light at the end of this crappy tunnel. But weeks ago we were going to Whitby to see my family for christmas so I tried to hold my hatred until then, hoping some hope would come back. I know John loves me, as much as I try and deny it and so does he, we both know its true. And the hardest part is having been out for so long and whether to brush these things aside because i'm better obviously in the long term? or just to make like a tree and leave. Even know I don't feel certain, things are mentioned and I get sad or angry at him, but he can really be lovely.

Boys are so hard to figure out, but I love my Johnface even after all this shit and all the heartbreak. Hopefully we will break through this.

Anyhoo, this is Saltburn pier. It was freezing.



Merry Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.