Vive la Vie

By gillybxl

Olivia and Nicola

This is a blip of Olivia with her beloved 'Aunty' Nic. They have a lovely relationship and have a lot of fun together. Nic is also one of Olivia's God Mothers and we hope their relationship will get stronger and stronger as the years go by. It was genuinely sad to say goodbye today and I didn't think Olivia was going to let go. We have lots more dates in the diary for 2013, so loads to look forward to.

This afternoon we went to our friend's annual Gingerbread house making party where the kids both decorated their own houses - they were amazing! I couldn't believe how focused Olivia was in decorating her house and Dex was on a mission to stick as many sweets as possible onto his. I took loads of photos but I love this one of Olivia with Nic, so I may blip the houses (or what's left of them) tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.