Saturday: The Spring Has Sprung

Looking back over my blips, I've discovered that I always seem to do a daffodil at this time of year.......so why break with a time honoured tradition, particularly as it really did feel like spring was in the air today.

I was feeling very feng shui today so have been like a whirlwind, sorting out the study and organising drawers that could only be described as a nightmare. Now I only have the rest of the house to do.......

P came over for dinner and a movie as J is away on business. We watched 'Widows', which was well reviewed. To be honest, we weren't quite sure why. The loopholes in the plot were big enough to drive a truck through.......but still a very pleasant evening particularly as discussing the film provided some good entertainment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.