Brunch For Two

My faithful duo visited this morning and polished off a bag of bagel pieces, rosemary flavored no less.   I don't think they cared one bit what flavor they were but I'd definitely avoid giving them onion.

My blips are likely to be a bit dodgy for the next couple of months.  My recent MRI turned up a diagnosis of severe spinal stenosis which goes a long way to explaining why my left leg hurts so much.  I won't get much of a treatment plan or any further information until I see a neurosurgeon on April 19.  In the meantime, my photo opportunities will be greatly limited and will probably be mostly of geese and cooperative animals I can get close to without walking.  Imagine, yet another age-related surprise.  I'm not even going to speculate on what might be next.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.