fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Three River's Dog Park Action!

Despite the terrible rainy weather, we headed east toward Mt. Si and perhaps some snow....but NOT to be. More rain that followed us all the way. But the little off leash park wasn't too muddy up there and the dogs, especially Cowboy, got good runs in which they needed. I was able to walk on the bark path a bit too. Afterwards we had a nice lunch and I a good laugh. The waiter asked Big R if he was ordering from the senior menu.....well we both ended up doing that...I love it but Big R wasn't real pleased. He said the age is usually 65 and I'm not....I laughed and said it's because you look old ha ha. I love discounts so bring in on! The we stopped at the outlet mall and Big R got a nice waterproof looking pair of shoes....befitting a dapper senior:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.