Annieone

By Annieone

Day Out....!!

Late Blip tonight as I’ve had a lovely day out with my friend...she called for me late morning and we headed to the Arboretum Garden Centre in Leighlinbridge in Co. Carlow...she’s recently retired and free now to go on mid-week ramblings...!
I must record here quietly that I have had no NOISE for over 24hours now...such peace...but not taking it for granted as I know it can start up suddenly and for no reason out of the blue...but I feel so fortunate and thankful to have gotten a great easy going day out...
Bought some carrots and a yellow courgette to plant..
Still have had no success in getting through to my docs receptionist...will try again tomorrow...
Thank you again for all your kind words and encouragement..everyone’s good wishes must be working..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.