One Eye Open

Rainy old day today so this is an EB of sorts. A friend (who is also a blipper), once said to me, "I should get a dog or cat so I always have a blip."  True words  ;)

I am so pleased that my daughter's portrait was well received as it is a departure from my usual blips and I like stepping away from my usual now and then. She had a second interview for a job today and goes back next week for a third (and hopefully last!). Not her dream job, but it will earn her necessary funds to continue with her education at an art school she had dreamed about attending. I wish I could afford to make her dream come true but I think in the end, it will serve her well by working towards that dream?

Rain today...snow tomorrow.  Just have to laugh  ; ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.