Daunti's world

By daunti

Rest

Today’s word.

Meet Magdalene, the crazy plant lady. This daughter of mine has found a love for house plants. When we came home from Florida the house felt alive with house plants everywhere and she bought me two bouquets of fresh flowers one placed next to the chair where I nest and the other on the dining room table. She is the sweetest, I am so blessed, we have such a wonderful relationship. Today we were up early and went to the city and had breakfast in a little cafe and then went to the coolest plant place called “Urban Jungle”. She came home with the plants in her basket and I purchased a bonsai tree. I have been wanting one for a while and it was the first thing that caught my attention. Such a fun day we had. Love spending time with her. This is one of the things I do miss when in Florida. So I cherish time spent with her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.