Cooper

After 3 late nights, Cooper completed his last full day in Orkney. Feedback has been amazing and I am lucky to have shadowed him on some visits and also had him visit my own horses. I was really pleased to have seen his work from start to finish with HP, the horse in this shot. From initial reading to watching him under saddle, Cooper had him working from stiff and questionably lame to moving much freer and definitely not lame. Just needed a bit of understanding and a few adjustments to suit the horse.

More shots as extras. I'm knackered and I really don't know how Cooper is still standing. Something in the region of 45 horses, some dogs and a couple of humans seen. I've seen tears, amazement and relief. I myself have had my questions and issues answered with my herd, without even telling him what my questions were. 

Gorgeous now needs some quality time, I've barely seen him or spoken to him all weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.