Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Going nuts

Had a bit of a bad day (emotionally speaking that is).
One of the guys on works wife is pregnant I sort of all ready knew this as someone let it slip last week (naughty Costa!!) but Kev bless his heart wanted to tell me himself as he didn't want to make a big announcement and upset me.

I am so happy for them they were in a very bad car crash 18 months ago just a few weeks before their wedding which had to be arranged and Kev is still suffering the effects hopefully his recent op will be his last .
What was hard to take was/is the fact she is only a few weeks shy of what I would have been if Algernon had decided to stick around.

And I was doing so well

Have had a little cry to myself since I've got home which made me feel a little better.

Now watching inside claridges it's strangely addictive

Here's to a better tomorrow

4 more days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.