Hounds

Today has been a) spent at the computer* and b) cold so I’ve decided a collage from yesterday evening’s lovely walk round Petworth Park is the way to go. I’ve been going there all my life but have never seen the Leconfield hounds before so I was doubly excited to find that there are currently PUPPIES! And they’re very friendly.

* in the past week I’ve re-run my data because I noticed a discrepancy and hence edited my commentary on it, and I’ve been doing my supervisors’ very final edits which, although small and few, have resulted in a lot of renumbering and altering of in-text references, which is hellishly time-consuming but very worthwhile at this stage. Now it’s just a case of me giving it a final read through before finally pressing the button...this week, hopefully...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.