TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Return to work 2

What a long day that was. An absolute nightmare to get up and out the house with two little people chasing me and that’s without the aunt who slept over to baby sit and their dad. Crazy. I may never manage to get out of the house on time.
Dashed home to do the collection of A as I didn’t drop her off. She was most upset with me and very over tired. She had made me a lovely card though.
Came back home and sorted dinner. Then dashed off to a yoga session for a dear friend who is trying to pass to be a yoga instructor. Popped to the pub for a quick drink then home for more tidying for the two viewings tomorrow.
When I got home everyone was still here and drinking tea....not a single thing had been tidied!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.