Landscapes Fast and Slo...

The Boss spent sometime this morning catching on folk in various pre and post medical conditions. He seems to know a number of these folk and I guess it's "Old Dog syndrome".
I don't know any other dogs that have any medical conditions but Wait Wait....I have not had the latest upgrade "sniff 14.2.03"  that detects these. It was a personal decision that I didn't want to kno and I would not be getting disappointed or other stuff when I met older friends. 
Of course The Boss smells.... Errr... ummm... yes. He does.  
Right?
The extra today is the lovely Susie who paints landscapes and takes days of fun to do it and The Boss from the same spot looked slightly to the left and took 1/1111 th sec to do his.
It was 3 degrees outside this morning...but The bedroom has a heat pump.....

Guess where I sleep.....
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.