IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

Home

Today was a very typical day at home, and it was lovely.
Slept late (when do I not?), did some very casual work, went food shopping with Mama and accidentally spent a lot of my parents' money, did some more casual work, chatted with my baby brother (albeit via a computer screen) and watched some good television (for once).

I don't have all that much to say except being home is frustrating on times but the good days are wonderful.
Work pressures are a constant presence but I'm managing to muddle through slowly and hopefully I won't have a mental breakdown before the end of the year.

This photograph was taken in a rush when I realised I hadn't documented my day and would be spending the rest of the evening in my lounge working and drinking wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.