As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Wild Surf

We do not have the crashing waves they experience a bit further south, but we do get some good roiling seas. The outer break was big, the stuff closer in was just churning away. I was there as the tide was heading out. There is a 10 ft tidal change from high to low tide tonight so that adds to the adventure. I wish I could spend the whole evening out there watching.

Today was a crazy day at work, tomorrow will probably be more of the same. We lost power a couple of times. I have my phone charging and the candles at the ready. I just need to take a shower so that I do not have to worry about no hot water in the am if we lose power again.

There could be snow in the morning. The adventure continues!

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.