Approach to Kimmeridge

The electrician was with me at 8.30 this morning to take a look at my oven.  The cause of yesterday's alarming smoke was the element - a replacement part is now on order - I am very grateful that he was able to come out so promptly!

Then a lovely day of walking, talking and lunching with my Wednesday friends  (a savoury cream tea for me!) but little that really excited my camera. With the longer evenings, there was plenty of time to dash over to Kimmeridge for the end of the day :)

Today's Wide Wednesday theme of 'Beautiful' is appropriate for so much of the area in which I am so fortunate as to live!

Today's blip for my b&w journal I can't believe I have been running my b&w journal for a whole year now!

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.