Job Hunting (just kidding)

Just browsing. Intend remaining one of the idle rich, well idle.



Perfect physical condition. That'll be a yes. Some would describe me as ripped. Indeed buff. Others have better eyesight.

Experience with weaponry. Yep. I had a razor sharp flick knife, cut myself twice, and one of those thunder clap things out of the Beano.

Incendiaries. Well if you count the Meccano steam engine that ran on methylated spirits that'll be a big yes. We miss that shed.

Karate/Judo. Not keen on oriental food much. Noodles are OK.

No loyalties. Does a Tesco card count?

No dependants. Only one, well two if you count the dog, but he wants to go back to his mum.

Long career doubtful. At my age that's a given.



Well that all seems fine, I may apply.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.