Captain,Banksy,Toes & Gus

By CaptainBanks

Brutal

Wild and windy day today. It bucketed it down, real monsoon style.
Went into town in morning whilst Angus in school. Returned library books and had my eye brows waxed. Also bought a lovely bag from post office to put my Nu Skin demo products in.
Collected Angus from school then had a lazy afternoon. I woke up early this morning and couldn't get back to sleep so I had a sneeky nap.
Richard dropped me off t the SWIT college for my interview to enrol on nursing course. Had good talk with the two ladies and discussed options. Long story short I am going to go for the bridging 6 months course this gives me a) get my brain into study mode after after long period of inactivity and b) almost a guaranteed place in the enrolled nursing course next July / August which is very heavily subscribed and difficult to get onto in my circumstances. So good.
Had a swim on way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.