Autumn Afternoon

The colours are coming, ready or not and it was a great afternoon for a stagger. The "B's" attended a talk this morning which was part of the Festival of Colour that we have every 2 years about Carbon and how dogs will inherit the planet after humans stuff it up over economic greed.
I am quite worried about this as my grub comes in a plastic coated bag from Holland. The Boss has promised to research non plastic coated bags from NZ or get me a home cooking manual printed in doginese.
The Boss however feels that the best answer may be in todays extra.
We met a couple of Ausi's today, from Perth, and the bloke was carrying The Blokess's camera in his pack which The Boss was very impressed with. They told us that they have recently voted not to have daylight saving over there because it "apparently" fades the curtains. Should I worry about my Furls?
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.