Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Faithful followers....

Off goes Lucy into the woods,accompanied by Sadie and the ever present Buffy,with little Pepé following me in his special collar,I am hoping he will be allowed the collar off on Friday when we go for his 'eye' (see singular) check up... they have to check his tear production in his right eye to make sure they keep it healthy so it does not go the same way as the left one ....
today in my mundane little life I did housework and sorted through the washing.... I also purchased dog food and let Lucy buy a nail polish with her own money because that is how I roll... never a dull moment on THIS journal.......
Now blip clique... we all know what tomorrow is don't we.... YES... it's snack Wednesday :D I feel an intense 'gorging' session xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.