TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Sad

What a terrible weekend. I’ve had massive migraines which I struggled to work through. I saw my uncle who came up from wales for a funeral and he is doing ever so well considering he is having THREE doses of chemo after bowel cancer. Hats off to him.
Then I had the call that a couple from the local city have offered on my house and it has been accepted so we can’t have it any longer. To say that made me ill is an understatement. Now the eldest little one is poorly so we dashed off to the doctors to get antibiotics for tonsillitis. The other one is also poorly and teething badly.
I am finding it very hard to be positive about anything. I now have to fight about going back to work AGAIN because my boss is basically a sexist and doesn’t like part time working mums.
These flowers were pretty. That’s all I can say right now whilst I sit and wait for someone to buy my hot rock of a house which for some reason won’t sell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.