A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Tomorrow's job

I'm trying to sort out and declutter our house because I am a not of a hoarder and we now need the space. I have got better recently, mostly due to discovering eBay and managing to pay for a holiday to Cuba from what I have sold on there over the last few months!

Tomorrow I am starting on the hallway and what was once my office area! I need the office back as I'm starting my business up again and in September I'm starting my masters so really need to do it now! I might try to remember an after blip of the area when it's sorted but its going to e a long job I think!

And it's scheduled into my little plan for the house! In 2013 I am sorting a room a month. This will be a complete declutter and redecorating them! I finally have the time and money to get my house looking how I want it to look and I intend to get it there! My husband suffers from cant be bothered syndrome so it will be all my own hard work sorting it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.