dinnertime

By Roseyrose

King prawn fajitas for tea!

Nice day, git up early, did my workout video for the first time, went job centre, did the shopping, completed tests online for an agency, watched goodnight Mr Tom and then mike came home so made dinner and had a glass of wine and early bed.
Good night Mr Tom is so good, john thaw is brilliant in it ans perfectly cast, its one of my favourite books from years ago, I used to read it over and over. Very emotional though I cried about ten times watching it cos its so lovely!

It made me think of other books I used to read over and over...and although this is when.o was much much younger I started thinking of Josie smith at Christmas! I googled and the memories all came back, it reminded me what its like to be a child at Christmas 20 years ago (though I think it was set even earlier) would live to read that now! So Christmassy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.