Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

Christmas greetings

After changing devices and operating systems you soon realise you don't have everybody's addresses. So all the time and effort that I have put into this years Christmas cards could be wasted...I enjoyed drawing and then painting them though so all is not completely rubbish..gets me into the spirit!

Thinking of all the different designs makes me think of what Christmas means to me..the traditions..the feel of it all...wonderful. I have always felt Christmas to be very special...that we open up our hearts and embrace something magical. I'm lucky to be able to get so involved in it all really, on such a personal level.

Anyway, the next few days at work are totally manic, so vitamin c doses and a good attitude will get me through it, then, oh dear friends, then the magic will really begin!

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.