seddon

By seddon

Feeding the ducks

Sarah, Archie and Finley came round this morning to catch up with Mummy, play with Thomas and meet me. Archie had a quick cuddle with me, then went to play in the back garden with Thomas. After a while we wandered to the park, me in my buggy, the boys on their scooters. I was quite grumpy.
This afternoon, after Sarah and the boys had gone home, Grandma came round and we for a walk around etherow. I carried on being grumpy and didn't want to lie in my buggy, so mummy ended up putting me in my baby carrier, where I fell asleep. Thomas, mummy and grandma fed the ducks, and saw some baby coots on a nest, and a Canada goose nest with eggs in. On the way back we stopped at the cafe for an ice cream, and grandma took this picture of mummy and me-still fast asleep!
This evening I am still not a happy girl, the gaviscon is making me constipated, and I've got a sore tummy. Mummy has gone to bed, and has left me crying at daddy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.