fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Snow Sky alarm

But mostly a false alarm....hardly any near my home fell....there was a teeny bit of snow up by the Y where I swim, but it melted. I guess the mountains got more snowfall and the news still went nuts over it all.

I took this out of the car window on the way back from the morning Y swim. Not my street and a bout a mile away so I'm not counting this as part of one street. Had to do some shopping for groceries errands at two different places...had a migraine all day and not much energy. Had to go to get some lab work done for the Feb. second knee on the chopping block. Rather a dull day overall.

Good news late when R came home however...in that the county does have to pay for his pension as a defender and do like they do with the prosecutors...so that equality is finally matched...yay:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.