CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Busy day! Bathroom is nearly there...we are so close! Shower goes in tomorrow.
Got up early and was at spec savers for 8:45 to collect my new sunglasses. I lost my other pair, well I thought I lost them...they’ve been missing since I was at Grimsby hospital....I found my old ones yesterday hiding under the car seat, the same car seat I checked more than once!! oh well, I have two now. Got home, did breakfast of smoked haddock, homemade rosti, asparagus and poached egg. We then got on with the bathroom and I finished up what was the bubble gum pink room....went for a run. My first run since all my back and hip issues. Felt good. Home and shower and in a while I’m cooking wild boar for dinner. Movie to follow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.