Both Sides Now

By issybe

Rudolph....

...the red bowed reindeer!

Another hectic day....the little treasures are hyper! That's the only way to describe them. Part of me is pleased that I spent the last 2 days - and again tomorrow - tucked away in the office on speaking exams! Not so nice that I hear reports of my classes being rather cheeky and difficult for those covering.

Rushed home for plumber, had amazing Christmas card in the post - thank you buckleyhughes :D
- cover work sorted for tomorrow, cards written for treasures in my form, dogs poorly leg bathed in teatree oil, waved at Santa from the window as he passed through village, hoovered up approx 3.2 million Christmas tree needles ....now about to treat myself to the next installment if Grey's.... Phew!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.