seddon

By seddon

Smiles for Nen

Auntie Nen came round this morning to see Thomas and me. Thomas made her watch him play football outside, she even joined in and scored a goal! I rewarded her with lots of smiles and giggles!!
Nen kept me company whilst Thomas and Mummy at their lunch (because I always cry the minute Mummy tries to eat anything!) before she headed home.
This evening we walked to the park and Daddy met us there with Thomas's bike after he finished work. We spent about an hour there, Thomas played on the slides and climbing frames. Then practiced his bike riding - he's so close to riding on his own!!
I've been very awake today, only cat-napping between feeds and I've been quite clingy until tonight, when all I wanted to do was chill out on my play mat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.