As Promised...

By aspromised

Fringelina

Iv been tooing and frowing with this idea for a while now...

THE FRINGE!

Today I went to the post office to post some parcels and some cards home. I was quite jolly and excited to be sending out the Xmas cards, however the ladies in the post office were extremely grumpy and not willing to help! I know they are busy this time of year but having manners and being polite is not difficult! M says she's never had a problem but she usually has a puppy with her... (must remember cute animal for future postie visits!)

So that out the way, I stopped in to visit M who had been in the hairdressers, and she introduced me to Pam, who was lovely!

I managed to book a last minute appointment which Pam kindly freed up (something about favouring haircuts over paperwork!) and voila the fringe was done!

I must say I like it so far, although I have not yet had to do it myself! Will keep you updated! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.