LuvU2

By LuvU2

Happy Birthday M-M

At this age they don't allow photos to be shown, so I decided to give her a little hibiscus bouquet for today ;-)

Unbelievable! My beautiful little granddaughter is not so little anymore! She turned 15 today!! I have a pain, deep in my heart, I miss her terribly! She stays in Australia and I haven't seen her for quite a while, but looking forward to seeing her again!

The Millennium Bell on the photo is what she gave me for Christmas 1999, when she was only 5 years old! Those were wonderful days! I can still see her and R jnr playing in the pool or just fooling around in the house! Those little voices never fade away!!

I have only two grandchildren, the other little bugger turns 16 on 5 March, I shared a house with his parents since before his birth and up to now, what a pleasure! Thank God that I am privileged enough to have at least one of the two close to me all the time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.