Which colour to choose.....

I'm going out tomorrow evening - to a dinner in London, so I thought it warranted painting my nails... I'm even having my hair done tomorrow.  

The youngest has had a completely dry day, so I think we can safely say nappies are a thing of the past (apart from night time, we're not quite ready for that).  It has come at the cost of a very tired boy who has spent the last three evenings ransacking his bedroom rather than sleeping. I took a new approach this evening (after he had thrown his bedding and mattress on the floor), of going up, collecting him up like a baby and rocking him to sleep.  It took him 10 minutes and he was completely gone.  So my  theory is that he needs comfort and attention, it's just that he's been showing it in a not so good way. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.