Yellow Damsel

Our last day and flying tonight so scrapping around to get something on camera and found this lovely yellow damsel. Wrong lens as all had been packed but it has to be. I have no idea what it is and have googled it since I came home but no joy. 

I will miss my family over here and I will miss friends. I will miss my daughter-in-law and I will miss my son. I wish we could be living within 'popping in' distance but it is not to be as I've known for years. However we now have a holiday home lol. Swings and roundabouts! 

To say we have had a fabulous time with the wedding celebrations is an understatement and we both appreciate everything that has been done for us over the last three weeks. There were tears ....... but life is what you make it and we are making sure we are all together soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.