A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

I present to you...

My new classroom and my 300th blip.

Not quite sure how I managed to pull either of those two achievements off!!! (NB - this photo was taken at the end of the day before the cleaning staff came in - impressed that its spotless and doesn't need cleaning, after a full day of teaching and 150 kids passing through the room!)


As is traditional, I would like to thank ....

Seriously, thanks to Joe and everyone at Blip central - Blipfoto is fab ...the people here are friendly, supportive and sometimes very funny, and having Blip has given me an excuse to spend less time marking coursework and more time with my camera.

Thanks also to those people who drop by - my regulars (so to speak) who I value so much, but also those people who drop by on the off chance sometimes. And also, those who are no longer part of the community, but who have contributed so much in the past ...not forgotten.

Just had a quick look back over the past 100, which seems to have taken a while to achieve. Its nice to look back...

Moments....

1. Christmas Eve proposal

2. Holding an Olympic Gold medal...all but briefly

3. Wishing I'd kept my big mouth shut

4. Remembering

5. Dodgy hotel

6. My tattoo

Favourite photos

Jimbo

Flower

Thanks guys....

Have to go - have made Pork satay (home made...) and I can smell that its nearly done...am starving :-)

No pancakes for me!

Oh and by the way ....anyone interested???


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.