Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Quiet.....

Saturday.  We have not left the house, much to Little B's disgust!  It's been incredibly windy here and cold too.  A little bit of rain on and off.  This evening the sun came out and I thought I might take him for a walk around the block but when I stepped outside the wind was icy so I've given it a miss.  Better luck tomorrow Little B!  Nothing else happened today.  Argument with youngest daughter whom we have not seen for a few days, she arrived home to start throwing her weight about as usual.  Wish she could get on the property ladder :(   Ready meals from M & S this evening,  microwaved both meals for one and I think we could have shared just a single one to be honest.  This picture is of Little B through my grimy patio window, the light is being deflected by Lucy's sticky finger prints :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.