exiled

By grasshopper6

365

It is my blipday today.  It is a journey that started 8 years ago!  Yes, I know, it must be some sort of record…


This is a picture of one of my favourite bridges (if only because it is only 5 minutes away from home…).  Underneath there is a picture of long time ago, from my series about the human genome. I suppose that what I am trying to say is that this journal is very personal and that I try to put a bit of myself in each of my entries.


Anyway, thank you to all of you for visiting my journal, sometimes leaving comments, stars and hearts.  This community is brilliant. And thank you to all the people at Blipcentral who make the magic possible.


I don’t know what I am trying to do with my journal.  I suppose that is just a way to sketch some ideas. Some of them work better than others, some don’t work at all.  But it is part of the learning…

Anyway, thank you again. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.