Running low

By plouh

Wrong in every way

This blip is dedicated to little-h and eccu who have been suffering from a lasting stomach flu. Hope you are feeling well and getting better. Really! :)

This is also tribute to wrongcards where from I borrowed the idea. Wrongcards, the only decent ecard-site in the net I could think of using.

Edit: Originally on the left of the picture had text

I am sorry to
hear that you are
unwell and hope
it is not babies.


but apparently that is agaist contributor rules so here it is, without the text (and gradient border which is also against rules but wasn't the reason for ban this time).

Anyway, I don't really like to link to my pictures in flickr, I make an exception here because the original picture is kind of related and doesn't break the rules. So there you go, have a look at it if you are still interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.