Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

It's the end of the world as we know it.....

.... and I feel fine.

So, yeah, I am blipping again and stuff because lots of PhotoSoc-ers have taken it up and I am feeling left out, but probably would not take the one-a-day thing TOO seriously as it resulted in really shit photos getting uploaded in the past (although it did result in some good shots that would have otherwise not been taken, so maybe I should take it seriously. We'll see how it goes).

And unfortunately the world didn't end (or is it too soon to say :P ), and now I no longer have an excuse to keep procrastinating about doing the uni work that needs to be done.

Oh, almost forgot, it was my brother's birthday today (pictured) and he is 8 now. Time flies REALLY quickly, I swear he was 4 like a year ago!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.