Another day another blossom tree! Although they were no doubt were there I cant remember seeing so many trees in blossom last year. These are ones on the way to school this morning.
I do have another mission though at this school. The last few days Ive been there Ive seen the man with a falcon that scares off the seagulls (well that's the theory anyway!).The first day I was too slow altogether on the football pitch, the second day I was looking out the window and he was walking past. I did get the falcon in the picture but you couldn't see him properly. Today I was just too slow on the football pitch again so next week Im going to try and be prepared as soon as I hear the seagulls squawking to try and get a photo especially as he is such a cool looking bird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.