Night vision

After yesterday’s full on discussions a chance to catch up on emails and correspondence - and meet a new member of the team. More to follow.


Many of the team were out and about and it was a day when technology came into its own - and worked well. Emails, phones, text and Skype.

Last night’s frustration in trying to set up my email account on my new phone evaporated this evening as the system loaded up quickly and easily. I don’t know what I did differently today but it worked. Now feel I can retire the “old” phone.

The new one has 3 Leica camera lenses and different settings so I thought I would try the night one. When out walking the dog I saw this old Bentley. It was not healed by the fact that the dog spotted a fox and was straining at the leash. I might have managed to get it a bit sharper. But not a bad start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.