Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Plants.

The first of May, May Day.
I love this time of year and I have highlighted some of the plants in our small narrow garden that are producing beautiful green growth and strawberries are in flower. Ferns are returning with their crozier shaped leaves unfurling gradually.
It is humid indoors and cool outside.
Grey and cloudy, overcast.
I hope this May we achieve plenty  of good goals, excellent photos and have a peaceful, happy time.
Thanks for visiting my journal, it is appreciated.
From the Bible:
"But thanks be to God, who gives us the victory through our Lord Jesus Christ.
Therefore, my beloved brethren, be steadfast, immovable, always abounding in the work of the Lord, knowing that your labour is not in vain in the Lord."
1 Corinthians 15 : 57-58.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.