Take The Socks

All but one of my hood-rat friends have left for break. Michael gifted us the leftover vodka that he didn't wish to carry home with him. That's that. I have no other pictures for the day since my day consisted of laundry and cleaning my room.

Arthur and I trekked through the snow/slush/rain/ice to go to Kyle's apartment and then downtown with his friends. I wore the wrong shoes and had to borrow socks from Kyle since mine were saturated by the time I got there. I tried layering three pairs of socks and discovered in the cab that my feet didn't fit properly in my shoe anymore. I removed a pair and tried to gift them back to Kyle in the bar. He wanted nothing to do with that. A pair of socks can now be found on the floor at Tom and Martys, if you're interested.

Quote
"Do not spoil what you have by desiring what you have not; remember that what you now have was once among the things you only hoped for."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.