Blue tit couple

They have found a nesting bird house from our front yard. It seems that mr Blue tit likes to feed mrs Blue tit quite a lot.

My first day at work after almost a couple of weeks holiday.. I remembered all my passwords and felt like home to go back into the office, even if I could have used more vacation. After the workday and dinner some light household jobs, gym for joints and some foamrolling to relax my muscles. 

The estimate of repairing my NikonD7000 and zoom objective, came today. You aybe remember that I dropped them at 20.4. from camera bag.
Only some sharping adjustements need to be made, and repairind LCD Window plus cleaning (375euros). Bigger job for the Nikkor 55-300mm ojcective, the whole lens barrell unit needs to be changed (249euros).
I have to be in touch with my insurance company tomorrow...

Snow promised during the night, even 10cm-30cm. 
Cold day, only +4c today, windy too. 

I quess, that I  will sleep quicky in the evening.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.