Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Flowering orange cactus collage.

This old faithful cactus returns orange cactus flowers around about this time each year and being fond of orange as a vibrational note of colour, it is always something I am thankful for.
I have made a new plant from a small cutting and I hope it prospers. I do not usually talk to my plants, not meaning that to sound proud, yet when I remember I send them positive thoughts and appreciation. They are alive at a level beyond most people's understanding.
I have stayed indoors as the weather is dull, rainy and suddenly not warm outside.
Have a good day blip friends and thank you for visiting my journal.
From the Bible:
"The harvest truly is plenteous, but the labourers are few;
Therefore we pray the Lord of the harvest, that He will thrust forth labourers into His harvest."
Matthew 9 : 37-38

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.