The Three Wise Boys

Cameron always takes great delight in making his own cards for special occasions, and I got my card from him yesterday. It's green, as he knows green is my favourite colour! He is a thoughtful and sensitive wee boy, and he will soon be outsmarting me in many areas!!!!

For some reason though when I look at this card and the writing inside a wee tear falls down my face. Same when I see a group of youngsters singing Christmas carols, we always get the local school in to work and their little faces all glowing and happy always sets a few of us off....

Cameron and Magnus are clever boys but they aren't a patch on Logan for being street wise! And he always has a big cuddle for little Ben, and looks out for him in the playground when his Nana forgets he is there........... (Only momentarily mummy) (one mum told my daughter that "your mum lets Ben run around the playground with the bigger kids" . Try keeping Ben from not taking off!!!

Anyway, this is one of my favourite pictures that I have of the three members of the Thursday Club.

Anyone care to make up their own caption for it!

It's been raining since Thursday - I officially hate winter......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.