Young Love

I have been trying to get a shot of these two for a while.
This morning PD insisted on doing the walk in the opposite direction from usual - so I was able to sneak up on them.
But as soon as I took a step further one of them was off
The beech leaves are out and it wont be long before the big purple weeds will all be in flower.

We found out that our neighbour had his front window smashed by a group of kids yesterday while we were out for a short time. Luckily it was only the other sheet of glass in the double glazing that shattered as disabled son was in the room at the time. But the net is closing and the list of names which has been put forward is shortening.

I sneaked some shots of the staff at the Larder at lunchtime - Waiting and office staff ….. and a new face who I suspect is from one of their other establishments in a 'managerial' role.
The boss had a good laugh about it because the newbie had no idea that staff were fair game. She was also saying that they are wanting to take me up on some 'Product' shots. Apparently she thinks the ones they have taken are rubbish.
No pressure there then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.