Mama pig......we went to an organic farm here in Natick and there were baby pigs and this big Mama who is their mother.  There were also baby goats, sheep and lots of chickens of all sizes and colors. 
After school, we picked up the boys and went to the new Avengers movie.....WOW!  It was really good and I was happy the boys wanted to go see it again with me (they saw it last Friday with their Mom).  A good day!!!

Between now and Tuesday afternoon when I depart for Sarasota, I think there are10 little league baseball games scheduled!!!  Some are rescheduled due to recent rains in the area, but wow......I don't know how the boys have the energy to do that many games!  Oh, I forgot, they're 11 and 13, so of course they have the energy!!!!  :)

Happy weekend everyone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.