Amateur Hour . . .

By delaneward

Tow Truck Light Show

Today was quite adventurous for my wife and daughter. I was at work and I got a call that I needed to try and get home as soon as possible. There was a trailer that got over turned and there was a backhoe on it.

There was apparently a huge bang and my wife looked outside and saw that there was an Avista (local utilites CO) work truck that had failed to navigate a corner and the trailer hauling the back hoe tipped over.

When I got here police and tow trucks were on the scene. It was quite the event, it even made the local news.

I captured the lights of one of the tow trucks in a stained glass window in the front of our house. It was rushed so not quite what I was hoping for. I like it all the same though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.