Your Girl Is Lovely, Hubbell

My Dear Princess & Dear Fellows,

I am confused. This is the problem with having bad hayfever. Some days I find myself thinking, "This MUST be a cold, right?" 

And then it goes away, and I realise, "Nope. Just hatschi-fever again."

Today was another one of those days. I retreated to the duvet and took pussycats with me. I put on "The Way We Were" for Caro. Me and the lads napped all the way through it*.

So it might not sound like a great day. But I'm not so sure. I think that napping with cats makes for a pretty good Sunday.

Oh, and in breaking news, a gang of New Zealand sex-toy thieves successfully managed to steal a number of vibrating items and some lubricant, but accidentally left their getaway car behind. Don't say I'm not up to date with current events.

S.

* I suspect this is the effect this film has on all people with willies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.